## **Northern Regional College**

| Length of each term of | Chair – 4 years  |             |
|------------------------|--|-------------|
| appointment            | Members – 4 years (1 year for student                              |             |
|                        | member; Principal not time bounded)                                |             |
| Remuneration           | Chair - £20,000 per annum  |             |
| (per annum)            | Members (Principal and staff members                               |             |
|                        | excepted) - £250 per Governing Body                                |             |
|                        | meeting; £150 for a committee meeting or event sanctioned by Chair |             |
| Workload               | Chair – Approximately 8-10 meetings per annum                      |             |
| Workload               |  |             |
|                        | Members – Approximately 10-12                                      |             |
|                        | meetings per annum   |             |
| Name                   | Date of First  | Expiry of   |
|                        | Appointment  | Appointment |
| Chair                  |  |             |
| Ken Nelson             | 01 Jul 2021  | 30 Jun 2025 |
| Members                |  |             |
| lan Murphy             | 01 Sep 2018  | 28 Sep 2026 |
| Philip Graham          | 07 Oct 2020  | 06 Oct 2028 |
| Mel Higgins            | 08 Nov 2021  | Unbounded   |
| Donal Macauley         | 21 Jul 2021  | 20 Jul 2025 |
| Louise Crilly          | 13 Jan 2022  | 30 May 2025 |
| Pauline Martin         | 13 Jan 2022  | 12 Jan 2026 |
| Gary McAllister        | 13 Jan 2022  | 12 Jan 2026 |
| Denise McIlwaine       | 13 Jan 2022  | 12 Jan 2026 |
| Raymond McKernan       | 13 Jan 2022  | 12 Jan 2026 |
| Simon Shevlin          | 13 Jan 2022  | 12 Jan 2026 |
| David Small            | 13 Jan 2022  | 12 Jan 2026 |
| Julie Hemphill         | 28 Jul 2022  | 27 Jul 2026 |
| Brendan Devlin         | 1 Aug 2023   | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Carla McGovern         | 1 Aug 2023   | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Brendan Patterson      | 1 Aug 2023   | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Jayne Taggart          | 1 Aug 2023   | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Aiden Hoey             | 1 Oct 2024   | 30 Jun 2025 |